Sexual Harassment

Sexual Harassment

Home    /    About Us    /    Sexual Harassment Committee

Sexual Harassment Committee

Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment under Guidelines and Norms laid down by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India Vishaka & Others. V. Staff of Rajasthan & Others (J2 1997 (7) SC 384).

Having regards to the definition of 'Human Rights' in Section 2(d) of the Protection of Human Rights Act 1993, a committee is hereby being formed with the following members. This committee is being formed under the guidelines and norms laid by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India (J2 1997 (7) SC 384).


Ms. Seema Sehajpal : Presiding Officer

Ms. Manju Sharma : Member

Ms. Tripti Chandel : Member

Ms. Lakshmi Jetly : Member

Ms. Kanchan Rajawat : Member

Ms. Savleen Arora : Member 

Mr. Mahesh Sharma : Legal Representative

Ms. Sweta Trivedi : Parent Representative

Mr. Govind Beniwal : NGO Representative